~ Effective November 1, 2021~


2021-2022 Officers


President

Tabatha L. Castro, Esq.

tabatha@thecastrofirm.com


President-Elect

Albertina Webb, Esq. 

awebb@hillwallack.com


VP of Northern Region

Jacqueline S. Peña, Esq.

jacqueline.pena@bowmanandbrooke.com



VP of Southern Region

Jose A. Calves, Esq.

jcalves@brownconnery.com



Treasurer

Robert Lamilla, Esq.

rglamilla@gmail.com



Finance Director

Alex J. Fajardo, Esq.

afajardo@stark-stark.com



Recording Secretary

Cristal Lambert, Esq.

Cristal.Lambert@bedbath.com



Membership Secretary

Jonathan Barrera, Esq.

barrera.j10@gmail.com



Press Secretary


Jessica Ramirez, Esq.

jr@djd.law



Press Secretary/Parliamentarian

 

Arianna Mouré, Esq.

arianna.moure@gmail.com



General Counsel


Michael Plata, Esq.

mplata@platalegal.com



Historian


Jessica Ortiz, Esq.

jessica.ortiz1@gmail.com



HNBA Liaison

Joseph L. Linares, Esq.

jlinares@walsh.law



Immediate Past President


Reynold Lambert, Esq.

rlambert@lowensein.com





2021-2022 Board of Trustees


Trustee - Region 1

(Hudson County)

Jorge DeArmas, Esq.



Trustee - Region 2

(Essex County)

Sylvia-Rebecca Gutiérrez, Esq.


Trustee - Region 3

(Bergen County)

Christine A. Soto, Esq.



Trustee - Region 4

(Passaic County)

Perla Medina



Trustee - Region 5

(Morris, Sussex & Warren Counties)

Jorge Sanchez, Esq.

 


Trustee - Region 6

(Union County)

Lisette Guzman, Esq. 


Trustee - Region 7

(Mercer County)

Kathy Oviedo, Esq.


Trustee - Region 8

(Somerset & Hunterdon Counties)

Nathania Reyes, Esq.


Trustee - Region 9

(Middlesex County)

Renato H. Ronquillo, Esq.


Trustee - Region 10

(Monmouth & Ocean Counties)

Jose Roman, Esq.


Trustee - Region 11

(Camden & Burlington Counties)

Alex Gonzalez, Esq.


Trustee - Region 12

(Cumberland, Gloucester & Salem Counties)

Jonathan I. Amira, Esq.


Trustee - Region 13

(Atlantic & Cape May Counties)

Maria Z. Cortes, Esq.


Trustee at Large

Alba V. Aviles, Esq.


Trustee at Large

Leidy Gutierrez, Esq.


Trustee at Large

Raquel Vallejo, Esq.


Trustee at Large

(5 Yrs +)

Evelyn Padin, Esq.


Trustee at Large

(YLC)

Jennifer Monge

 


YLC Co-Chair

Dennise Mejia, Esq.


Law Student Trustees


Seton Hall Law School

Anthony Llaverias

 


Rutgers Law School (Newark)

Sarah Paço


Rutgers Law School (Camden)

Arlette Leyba






Thank you to our 2021-2022 Annual sponsors!

UNDERWRITER


BENEFACTOR



AMIGO












PRIMO

 

Hispanic Bar Association of New Jersey

P.O Box 25562

Newark, NJ  07101

Email: hba.nj.law@gmail.com

HBANJ is a 501(c)(6) nonprofit organization

© All Right Reserved 2021-2022

Subscribe to our weekly news e-mail here.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software